Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.12.2017 05:28 - Francisco Lindor Jerseys a little too raw to go into that
Автор: clevelandjersey Категория: Технологии   
Прочетен: 51 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



"Oh boy," Francona said. "I don"t know if I"m ready to even think about guys moving on. ... The game"s Cleveland Indians Jerseys still a little too raw to go into that, yet." That did not stop such thoughts from seeping into the minds of the impacted players. For the players with options, Cleveland will need to make a decision by three days after the conclusion of the World Series. For the free agents, if the Indians want to net Draft compensation, they will image need to extend a one-year Qualifying Offer, Manny Ramirez Jerseys which will be in the range of $18 million for next season. The player would then need to reject the offer and sign a contract of at least $50 million in order for the Tribe to get a pick between the first round and Competitive Balance Round A in next summer"s MLB Francisco Lindor Jerseys Draft. While Bruce was surrounded by a large pack of reporters, Santana sat alone at his locker, scrolling through messages on his phone. Santana came to the Indians as a Minor Leaguer via a trade with the Dodgers in 2008. The switch-hitter began as a catcher and eventually became a reliable first baseman. He has logged at least 600 plate appearances in seven straight years with the Tribe and ranks fourth in club history in walks (726) and 11th in home Jason Kipnis Jerseys runs (174). "I don"t know if I"ll sleep tonight," Santana said. "I don"t know. I don"t know what"s in my future. I"m hopeful that I can come back. This is my house. This is my family. I know everybody. Everybody knows me. So, we"ll see. We"ll see. Me and my family, we"ll have to wait." Bruce -- acquired from the Mets in an August trade -- ended this season with 36 home runs, 101 RBIs and an .832 OPS. He is coming off a seven-year, $63 million contract, which included a $13 million salary this season. The right fielder made a big impact on the Indians over the final two months, immediately fit into the clubhouse"s culture and quickly emerged as a veteran leader on and off the field for the club. I want to buy one? Welcome to our store http://www.clevelandindiansshop.us.



Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: clevelandjersey
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 2447
Постинги: 5
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 0
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930